AN EMAIL CONVERSATION WITH MILES

I got an email last week from Miles, Bob Thompson’s private eye.  It read as follows:

She was living in the garage with the one son for 3 months and finally twisted the new husband into putting her name on the home deed.  Scary

I wrote him back the same day:  It’s not scary, it’s really sad.  It’s sad because he knows exactly what Audrey is, and what she does when she leaves the house every day for several hours on what she says are “errands,” and often comes back with liquor on her breath.  Did I tell you the story?  Maybe not, so I will repeat it here:

I related the story of my conversations with Peter, Michael, and the man himself, Paul, back in March 2011.

Then I continued: Miles, there’s only one way to save poor Paul from his own idiocy, and all the other Paul’s who will come after him: get Audrey, Royce, Tony Sawgrsas, and all the other members of the ring ARRESTED.

Miles, I have done my part.  I am attaching a letter I sent to the new Captain of Spencer County Sheriff’s Office detailing Royce’s ring.  I got no reply.  He is probably on Royce’s payroll just as the previous Captain was.  Finally, I asked Miles if he would take action:

Miles, do you want to write this Captain a letter so that he knows that I am not the only one looking over his shoulder waiting for his office to do something?

Or, do you think I should write another letter, this time threatening to turn my 1800 followers on Twitter into a legion of letter-writers?  Maybe tell him that I will get 1800 people to demonstrate in front of his office?  That will put the attention of the media on his office, for sure.  He can answer to the media why he has allowed Royce to run a prostitution ring for over 10 years, based just a few miles from his office.

Miles, I do not understand why the FBI and Homeland Security haven’t arrested Royce, Audrey, and the guy Albert Chang who brings in new girls from Southeast Asia using forged passports Royce has obtained.  I gave them all the evidence.  It can’t be because there are “bigger fish.”  Royce’s ring is only a small part of a huge international organization, possibly fronted by a Christian organization.

And who’s behind the Christian organization?  The mob?  It really can’t get much bigger than that, can it?

So, I really don’t know why we haven’t heard anything about the FBI and HOMELAND ready to make arrests.

A few days later, Miles replied.  HIS ANSWERS ARE IN BLUE or in CAPS:

Miles, there’s only one way to save poor Paul from his own idiocy, and all the other Paul’s who will come after him.

I TOLD HIM IF HE CHECKED HIMSELF INTO HANLEY HAZELTON OR A REHAB PLACE I COULD PROVE UNDUE INFLUENCE AND GET HIM OUT OF THE MESS.  HE WILL CRASH AND BURN – GIVE HIM 6 MONTHS, IF SHE DOES NOT HAVE HIM KILLED.  I WARNED HIM.  

Miles, do you want to write this Captain a letter so that he knows that I am not the only one looking over his shoulder waiting for his office to do something?

NOT WASTING MY TIME ON SCSO.  THEY ARE FAMOUS FOR INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION.

Or do you think I should write another letter, this time threatening to turn my 1800 followers on Twitter into a legion of letter-writers?  Maybe tell him that I will get 1800 people to demonstrate in front of his office?  That will put the attention of the media on his office, for sure.  He can answer to the media why he has allowed Cadillac to run a prostitution ring for over 10 years, based just a few miles from his office.

DON’T BOTHER.  YOUR LIFE IS FAR BETTER NOW THAT IT’S BEHIND YOU.  DON’T LOOK IN THE REAR VIEW MIRROR AND GIVE HER SATISFACTION. 

Miles, I do not understand why the FBI and Homeland Security haven’t arrested Royce, Audrey, and the guy Albert Chang who brings in new girls from Southeast Asia using forged passports Royce has obtained.  I gave them all the evidence.

THEY WILL NEVER LOOK AT IT, AND IF THEY DO STUMBLE ON IT THEY WON’T DO ANYTHING BUT CITE HER AND FLIP HER AS A SOURCE.

So, I really don’t know why we haven’t heard anything about the FBI and Homeland ready to make arrests.

THEY DON’T GIVE A SHIT.

Well, that last line said a lot.  Between corruption and just not caring, it certainly doesn’t look like JUSTICE will be served.  Is that the state of law enforcement in our country?  Boy, I hope not.

If anyone reading this has connections with honest, hard working upper law enforcement who want to make a difference by bringing down a huge multinational human trafficking ring, you can always use the Contact us button on this website to contact me personally.

Paul  T.  Goldman

About paultgoldman

Feel free to reply to the posts on this blog with your comments about "Double Wife | Double Life" or "The Chronicles," or email me at paultgoldman@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

