UPDATE

Hello Everyone,

I want to update you on the latest developments, on 3 fronts:

1)  My court custody hearing on November 19 was a huge disappointment.  The judge gave us about 2 minutes, and not in his chambers, in the courtroom.  All he did was set a date for trial, January 22nd.  I had hoped for an end to Talia’s attempt to avoid child support then and there.  We all know that is the reason she filed for custody.  So, it’s on to trial in January.

2)  I had the biggest radio interview so far today, on KFI in Los Angeles, on the Bill Handel show.  I asked him and his audience to join me in my cause to bring down this nationwide sex slave ring.  We’ll see the response.

3)  A certain Academy Award winning actress, one Nicole Kidman, is reading my book as we speak with an eye to play “Audrey.”  It will take a very talented actress to play her.  How do you play a sociopath, who is saying one thing yet thinking something totally different?  One who goes from dropping off her kids at school one moment to calling tricks the next?

Because she is so talented, I think Nicole would be great in the part.

What do you think?

About paultgoldman

Feel free to reply to the posts on this blog with your comments about "Double Wife | Double Life" or "The Chronicles," or email me at paultgoldman@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to UPDATE

  1. Leigh says:

    Please tell me you did not have to give up custody of your child!

Leave a Reply

